SUMMER SCHOOL ON COSMOLOGY AND THE HIGH-REDSHIFT UNIVERSE
5 - 15 August 2002,   Abisko,   Sweden

Participants:   updated: 02.08.2002

 
DANMARK    
BRINCH, Christian (Copenhagen) brinch@astro.ku.dk
CHRISTENSEN, Lise (Copenhagen) lise@astro.ku.dk
HAUGBØLLE, Troels (Copenhagen) troels_h@astro.ku.dk
JAKOBSSON, Pall (Copenhagen) pallja@astro.ku.dk
KERÄNEN, Petteri (Nordita) keranen@nordita.dk
WEIDINGER, Michael (Aarhus) michaelw@ifa.au.dk
   
FINLAND    
HÖGDAHL, Janne (Helsinki) janne.hogdahl@helsinki.fi
JOHANSSON, Peter (Helsinki) Peter.Johansson@astro.helsinki.fi
LAITINEN, Tiera (Helsinki) Tiera.Laitinen@Helsinki.Fi
MUHONEN, Vesa (Helsinki) vesa.muhonen@helsinki.fi
MYYRYLÄINEN, Minja (Jyväskylä) minja.myyrylainen@phys.jyu.fi
VÄIHKÖNEN, Antti (Helsinki) antti.vaihkonen@helsinki.fi
 
ICELAND    
JOHANNESSON, Gu­laugur (Reykjavik) gudlaugu@hi.is
KRISTJANSSON, Kristjan (Reykjavik) kristk@hi.is
   
NORGE    
ERIKSEN, Hans Kristian (Oslo) h.k.k.eriksen@astro.uio.no
EVANS, Anna Kathinka Dalland (Oslo) aevans@astro.uio.no
OVALDSEN, Jan-Erik (Oslo) j.e.ovaldsen@astro.uio.no
WEHUS, Ingunn Kathrine (Oslo) ingunnkw@fys.uio.no
   
SVERIGE    
AMANULLAH, Rahman (Stockholm) rahman@physto.se
BERGENIUS Sara (Stockholm) sarabe@particle.kth.se
BERGMAN, Henrik (Umeå) henrik.bergman@physics.umu.se
BERGSTRÖM, Stefan (Göteborg) stefan@oso.chalmers.se
DJORDJEVIC, Milos (Stockholm) mille@physto.se
ELFGREN, Erik (Luleå) elf@ludd.luth.se
ERIKSSON, Martin (Stockholm) mate@physto.se
FOLATELLI, Gastˇn (Stockholm) gaston@physto.se
GARAVINI, Gabriele (Stockholm) gabry@physto.se
GUNNARSSON, Christofer (Stockholm) cg@physto.se
GUSTAFSSON, Michael (Stockholm) michael@physto.se
LEJDEBRO, Lina (Stockholm) lilejo@hotmail.com
NOBILI, Serena (Stockholm) serena@physto.se
   
ESTONIA    
HÜTSI, Gert (Tartu) gert_h@ut.ee
TAMM, Antti (Tartu) atamm@physic.ut.ee
   
LATVIA    
DOCENKO, Dmitrijs (Riga) dima@latnet.lv
KIKUSTE, Benita (Riga) bkikuste@hotmail.com
   
LITHUANIA    
ABROMAVICIUS, Giedrius (Vilnius) giedrius.abromavicius@ff.vu.lt
   
GERMANY    
KERSTEN, Joern (München) jkersten@ph.tum.de
WINTER, Walter (München) wwinter@ph.tum.de


 

LECTURERS  
BERGSTRÖM, Lars (U. of Stockholm) stefan@oso.chalmers.se
DAHLE, Håkon (NORDITA) dahle@nordita.dk
FYNBO, Johan (ESO, München) jfynbo@phys.au.dk
GOOBAR, Ariel (U. of Stockholm) ariel.goobar@physto.se
HANNESTAD, Steen (NORDITA) steen@nordita.dk
HUGHES, David (INAOE, Mexico) dhughes@inaoep.mx
LASENBY, Anthony (Cavendish Lab, Cambridge) a.n.lasenby@mrao.cam.ac.uk
OHLSSON, Tommy (KTH, Stockholm) tommy@theophys.kth.se
SCHWARZ, Dominik (TU Wien and CERN) dschwarz@hep.itp.tuwien.ac.at
SOMMER-LARSEN, Jesper (TAC, U. of Copenhagen) jslarsen@tac.dk