Nordic Winter School on Astrobiology: List of participants

http://www.nordita.dk/conference/AstroBioSchool/participants.html

Name confirmed UserId   
Daria Morozova (St Petersburg and Potsdam) y dmorozova [at] awi-potsdam.de
Irina Bobkova (St Petersburg) y irabobkova [at] mail.ru
Donatas Narbutis (Vilnius) y donatas.narbutis [at] ff.vu.lt
Evelin Versh (Tartu) y evelin.versh [at] ut.ee, desty [at] ut.ee
Peeter Somelar (Tartu) y psomelar [at] ut.ee
Karen Guldbæk Schmidt (Copenhagen) y kgs [at] nordita.dk
Simon F. Jørgensen (Copenhagen) y sfj [at] astro.ku.dk
Tobias Cornelius Hinse (Copenhagen) y tobiash [at] astro.ku.dk
Camilla Juul Hansen (Copenhagen) y camjh [at] fys.ku.dk
Rasmus Bjørk (Copenhagen) y rbjk [at] astro.ku.dk
Kristin Høydalsvik (Århus) y kristin [at] phys.au.dk
Ilkka Sevon (Turku) y iltase [at] utu.fi
Milja Tammi (Turku) y tmkkar [at] utu.fi
Samuli Kotiranta (Turku) y jankot [at] utu.fi
Annika Backlund (Turku) y aeback [at] utu.fi
Kalle Rytkönen (Turku) y katury [at] utu.fi
Hanna Sanmark (Turku) y hansan [at] utu.fi
Jari Rantala (Helsinki) y jrantala [at] cc.helsinki.fi
Tuomas Lehto (Helsinki) y tuomas.kz.lehto [at] helsinki.fi
Aleksi Suutarinen (Helsinki) y alsu [at] mbnet.fi
Sini Merikallio (Helsinki) y sini.merikallio [at] fmi.fi
Jaakko Haggren (Helsinki) y jaakko.haggren [at] helsinki.fi
Juergen Nussbaumer (Bergen) y Juergen.Nussbaumer [at] bjerknes.uib.no
Helge Hellevang (Bergen) y helge.hellevang [at] ift.uib.no
Karina Hæstad (Bergen) y karina.hastad [at] student.uib.no
Kristofer Hallgren (Malmö) y kristofer.hallgren [at] gmail.com
Joachim Janz (Uppsala) y joxda [at] yahoo.de
Samuel Regandell (Uppsala) y samreg [at] astro.uu.se
Jeanette Bast (Stockholm) y jeanette_bast [at] hotmail.com
Boris Dintrans (Toulouse) y boris.dintrans [at] obs-mip.fr

$Date: 2005/12/09 06:47:06 $, $Author: brandenb $, $Revision: 1.8 $