NORDITA MASTER CLASS IN PHYSICS

Den Nordiske Lejrskole, Hillerød, Denmark

3 - 10 August 2003

Nordic contact persons for the NORDITA Master Class in Physics:

Director of
Master Class 2003
Dmitri Diakonov
NORDITA
diakonov@nordita.dk
Danmark Hans Fogedby
Institute of Physics and Astronomy
fogedby@ifa.au.dk
Finland Kari Rummukainen
Physics, Univ. of Helsinki
kari.rummukainen@helsinki.fi
Iceland Larus Thorlacius
Science Institute, Univ. of Iceland
lth@raunvis.hi.is
Norway Finn Ravndal
Physics, Univ. of Oslo
finnr@fys.uio.no
Sweden Hans Hansson
Physics, Stockholm University
hans.hansson@physto.se
Baltic states
and NW Russia
Vadim Cheianov
NORDITA
cheianov@nordita.dk
Scientific secretary Olav Syljuåsen
NORDITA
sylju@nordita.dk
School secretary Hanne Bergen
NORDITA
bergen@nordita.dk